Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
verra,27, from olongapo city,Philippines
i want to marriage someday
Self : im just a simple girl.my eyes is medium, my nose is medium too.my lips was kissable.i have a short hair now.im attractive and beautiful pilipina girl.
Interests : my sports is badminton and volleyball.my hobby is dancing, cooking a pilipino foods. watching movies
Message to you : i hope to meet u someday.and be my partner in life
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1982-10-10 Last Online : 2009-12-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : an older than my age and accept my life. being so good to other.a taller than to me also.and have good looking face.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants