Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
leemor
leemor,32, from caloocan city,Philippines
honesty is required
Self : I'm a woman with good sense of humor i love singing and always do cooking on my free time! I love talking people with a very humble heart i dont like arogant, and i am searching for someone who loved me for what i am and not for only what i have,
     
Interests : i have a lot of hobbies but i'm not related into any sport/ but singing and cooking is my favorite past time music are very important to me coz i cant live without music
     
Message to you : someone who can loved me for what i am
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : buy and sell
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-02-14 Last Online : 2009-11-29
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who loved me as me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants