Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Angela,26, from Beijing,China
Self : I was born in Beijing and grew up here. I am an elegant, polite and honest girl. I'm interested in Tai Chi, reading, listening to music and learning knowledges and skills from others. What i really believe in is that a man's dignity depends not on what he has but on what he is. I really hope i could build a family with a responsible and kindhearted man.
Interests : Tai Chi, Jogging, Reading, Jazz Dance, Roller Skating, etc.
Message to you : Cherish each other!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : Secretary
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-08-12 Last Online : 2009-05-17
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope he is a kindheated and mature person, who has a responsibility for his family. At the same time, it's necessary for him to have a stable job. He should not have the thinking of national discrimination.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants