Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mom,32, from san pedro,Philippines
Self : hellow im tin tin from the philippines.im thirty-two yrs old. i want to have a friend in the outside world. im a fun loving person, honest , humble and a devoted catholic so im a god feering...... as of now ill stay only in our house. ill take care of my mother and brother. i have a little store to support us.
Interests : i love cooking, sometimes singing together w my sister,
Message to you : hellow.i hope we could be a nice companion
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : ill stay at home w my mother and brother
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-09-05 Last Online : 2010-05-27
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : for me as a filipina, physical assets is not important, what i like is, he should know how to respect a woman, accept all the thing that i have, in return i accept who is he.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants