Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jjv123,22, from Henrietta,USA
Hey ; )
Self : On third year of college. All about having a good time, I love to go out and also like to travel. Wish I was closer to the ocean, want to move to Los Angeles, California someday. I like nice clothes, I am very clean and hate loud chewing or ''smacking''. Hygiene is incredibly important to me.
Interests : I played soccer, basketball, and ran track in high school but still stay active even now. Love the outdoors and going out. I love the beach and warm weather, so obviously dislike living in northern New York. Oh yeah and like comedies (Seth Rogan & Ryan Reynolds) and I love all types of music and sing when alone in the car haha.
Message to you : You only get one.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Full Time College Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-11-22 Last Online : 2009-11-28
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone to talk to and maybe more. Likes to travel and is outgoing. Likes music and movies, and showers daily.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants