Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48941,21, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Hello people out there!!!Try me because i can be trusted..
Self : I am a simple woman. slender body,average looking. honest,understanding, caring and loving.
Interests : Reading books,listening to music and love writing letters.
Message to you : Hi!I am loving and caring,try me and u will never regret...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Still looking for a job
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-08-02 Last Online : 2008-03-04
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He should be honest,christian, easy going ,open minded and fun to be with.He should be a man with word of honor and willing to accept the real me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants