Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_11585tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_11585tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
care bear camper
care bear camper,44, from fairfax,USA
i like to cook
Self : Peaceful easy going. I love to camp ,hunt ,fish ,ride motorcycles ,and play guitar. I love my dog ,the theater ,concerts ,and nitelife. I am a one woman man and want a one man woman. I am looking for someone to love and grow old with.
Interests : Camping ,fishing ,cooking ,motorcycles ,hunting , and playing guitar.
Message to you : be nice,understanding, and just love me for me and I will do the same for you
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 125kg,276lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1962-11-30 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : kind understanding likes camping and outdoors

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants