Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
APRIL EVE,54, from Tagum,Philippines
Looking for Soulmate
Self : I'm a simple lady looking for a friend or maybe more. A one man woman and God fearing too..........
Interests : I love to go to a solemn and quite place like church. Watch movie, listening to music and read books.
Message to you : A God fearing too.........
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Government Employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1955-04-19 Last Online : 2010-05-29
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a guy who is God fearing, sincere, faithful, honest and that will love me for what i am and will accept my kids too.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants