Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_116053temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_116053temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_116053temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_116053temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nhecutie
nhecutie,25, from Marikina City,Philippines
Meeting my half of my life
Self : i am working as a computer assistant... my work started from morning up to twelve midnight. I don't have free time to go to the mall, or dating outside, i have five ft two in height, with long straight hair,cute eyes, simple and kind....
     
Interests : My sports is volleyball..and my hobbies are watching action movies like, Pearl Harbor, Naked Weapon, So Close.. Korean Movies..
     
Message to you : ''where is the right man for me''
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Computer Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-06-26 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like the person that I want to meet are, he is smart, kind ,generous...have stable life...serious about relationships. and Most of all GOD fearing...and He knows how to handle a relationships between us.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants