Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cinderrella,26, from Malaybalay,Philippines
I need a friend,true and faithful
Self : I am easy to get along with, alittle bit humorous,romantic, loving and,simple and kind hearted.
Interests : I love to cook, I love to stay outdoors, adventures and watching good movies. I love to sing classic, jass, and sacred songs too,as well as love songs.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Food handler,cook
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-07-02 Last Online : 2009-12-13
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A responsible person,understanding who will respect me being a woman andwill respect my desires in life.a person who will love me till the end. A person who knows how to listen and gentle in his ways, who will love me and our future children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants