Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ArmyGuy411
ArmyGuy411,23, from Pollock,USA
Jus a little bout me
Self : Well i am a very loving laid back person. I like to spend most of my time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors and animals. I like to watch movies and enjoy jus takin rides in the car. I take my job very serious and am proud to serve my country with honor and respect
     
Interests : I like all sports except for hockey and tennis. My hobbies mainly consist of hunting, fishin, and enjoyin life to the fullest
     
Message to you : Hope u like wut u read. Any serious inquiries feel free to contact me at anytime
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : I am in the Army National Guard as a Military Police officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-01-06 Last Online : 2009-12-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would love to meet a sweet down to earth girl that is not afraid to be who she is around me. I love outgoing people who like to make new friends and are basically the life of the party
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants