Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kittywake,62, from Onchan,United Kingdom
Self : A retired professional, slim with all my (cropped) hair and teeth. I would like to think I am kind and generous. At the moment I am living alone in my lovely home in the country, near a beautiful village with all amenities. I have four children, but they have all left home.
Interests : I am active and enjoy running, walking, outdoors. I have various hobbies, including reading, birdwatching and my home, but my main hobby is fly fishing. I travel widely, particularly in the Far East.
Message to you : You will not be sorry
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 4 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-02-10 Last Online : 2009-12-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Open mind really. I am lookng for someone who is looking fo share a very good lifestyle.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants