Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Faerie Angelle
Faerie Angelle,25, from Cavite,Philippines
want to know you more...
Self : Hi, I am twenty-five years old. I am looking for a fun, friendly and honest man who are ready for a relationship. I love reading books, watching movies, surfing the net. I am friendly and fun to be with. I have a lot of friends and during our spare time, we see to it that we get together. I am a home body person. You can always see me in my house when ever I do not have work, because for me, it is my relaxation day. I am a family oriented person. If you are interested and want to know me better, send me a message. Thank you!
Interests : I love to watch television and movies, love to surf the internet... love to travel and go to places.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Sales Executive
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-04-15 Last Online : 2009-12-04
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a person with a sense of humor, someone who is honest and has respect for women. Someone who will treat you gently, and will love you honestly.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants