Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_11631tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_11631tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cheerful,41, from Shanghai,China
I am one man woman looking for the only love of my life
Self : I describe myself as kind, honest, warm, outgoing, affectionate, oriental, passionate, understanding
Interests : cycling, badminton, walking and music, singing, cooking, beautiful food, gardening, beach, cruise....
Message to you : I hope to find the love of my life in the near future
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Widow Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : manager for a dress shop
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-06-02 Last Online : 2008-02-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is kind, gentle, responsible, affectionate and loyal.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants