Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Fumei,39, from Shanghai,China
I hope to find other half of my life to share the rest of my life with
Self : I am kind,honest,intelligent,compassionate,loving and loyal.
Interests : My sports are swimming,yoga,cycling,badminton and jogging and walking as well. My hobbies are reading,singing,music,movie,emboidery and traveling
Message to you : I am looking for Love on a marriage basis
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Work as an executive for a real estate company and college level
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-11-01 Last Online : 2010-08-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is kind,gentle,cheerful,even,patient,tolerant and understanding and decent as well

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants