Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_116598temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_116598temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_116598temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lobster
lobster,20, from cebu city,Philippines
I just looking for my future soulmate
Self : I'm simple woman and I just came from a poor family...I am humble and with a kind heart person...I don't want that people will play with my feelings cause I can't do to hurt other feelings too....
     
Interests : I love to play volleyball and baseball too.I like to watch tv dramas if I'm in home...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-03-10 Last Online : 2010-10-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet those who have sincere feelings and down to earth person....most especially to those who have a kind hearted person...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants