Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_11673temphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_11673tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peace,37, from Shanghai,China
I am looking for the love of my life...
Self : I am described as an active woman with the traditional value and virtue, kind, honest, respectful, affectionate, and loyal...
Interests : I like to watch sport games as volleyball, swimming and ping pang; my hobbies are walking, cycling, beach, cruise, music, cooking, gardening and excursion
Message to you : I am serious to reply to each message and hope to find my life partner
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : I work as an assistant accountant for a company
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-11-18 Last Online : 2009-01-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is gentle, kind, honest, recpectful, loyal,responsible, affectionate, marriage minded, family minded, easy to get along...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants