Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_11687tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_11687tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
flexible
flexible,19, from cebu,Philippines
wanted penpal
Self : has a sense of humor, fair complexion,wavy hair, has sweet smile,kind responsible, god fearing, studious family oriented and intellegent.
     
Interests : I love to play badminton. My hobbies are studying, dancing, reading novels, sleeping,eating, chatting, talking with friends,swimming,traveling and picnic.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-11-16 Last Online : 2007-02-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : one woman man, has a serious commitment in life, god fearing, kind, loving, responsible, understanding, easy to be with, respectful and flexible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants