Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
margareth,38, from davao city,Philippines
gorgeous mom
Self : I'm a single mom, a hard -working person, very understanding, sincere and caring.
Interests : I am not a sporty type.. I like to cook.. decorating my house , sometimes travel and shopping.. and also I like going out to beach w/my family on weekend.. I love swimming.. dining at seaside.
Message to you : He has a great appeals as a mate for me...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-08-21 Last Online : 2010-02-04
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Smart, interesting matured men, cool-headed, kind-hearted, understanding and stable

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants