Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_117056temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_117056temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mari88
mari88,36, from Cebu City,Philippines
looking.............
Self : Just an ordinary woman here... not too good but God knows not bad too. .. I maybe not too pretty like other girls........ not attractive..... but could be attractive in my own ways. I love to stay at home... doing household chores… love cooking, reading and watching movies… listening music or just enjoying inside. but also love to go outside like travelling, swimming, exploring some places. I can say I am not too conservative but I am not wild like a street girl.. maybe could understand human needs... and I think that's normal. Love to read books and any reading materials from komics to newspaper..... would love to talk many things in life and with a sense of humor. My life is not as happy as others... but I always think that life has to go on.... I am a positive thinker and will always think that life is beautiful.
     
Interests : I love to stay at home.. doing household chores.... love to stay at the kitchen because I love cooking! Love making foods.... for eating and selling too. Just stay at home sometimes... resting inside my room. watching tv and surfing at internet. Sometimes I do anything... like hand sewing... drawing. Love to do gardening, reading my favorite hobby, from comiks to any kinds of books. Of course I like to stay outside too.. meeting my friends sometimes. .talking many things .. and going to a shop for grocery... like swimming too.... like having a picnic.. and love to listen music too. I am not too sporty person.. but I love watching sports..... and I love to play badminton and tennis.
     
Message to you : discover me.....................
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Other, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-10-13 Last Online : 2010-01-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just an ordinary man is enough for me.... a man that true to his words. A man who could like and love me for who I am now. His personality and whatever he owns now.. is not much important to me.... but the innerself he got.. his inner beauty as a person. He must be a faithful and a responsible partner... a serious looking man but with a sense of humor sometimes. A good friend... a lover and most of all...... a life time partner.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants