Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thecoopguy,33, from cape girardeau,USA
seeking loyal and faithful woman
Self : I am funny, honest, hard working, god fearing, and loyal. I am a single dad and my kid is my life.I own my own business and I stay rather busy. I am stable and secure.
Interests : I hunt, fish, play golf, and watch other sports like football and baseball.
Message to you : How u doin
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : health care
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-05-21 Last Online : 2009-12-19
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Attractive asian gal who has thir head on straight and looking to settle down with a family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants