Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
abe3577,23, from Salamanca,USA
Looking for good family values
Self : I work as an assistant manager at a ciggarette company. i have two children. my children are very important to me as well as my extended family. I am not here looking for a nanny or a housekeeper. i have managed to do these things on my own and hold a job for the past several years.
Interests : Hunting ,fishing. sports. really into music and reading, my job. Camping and hiking.
Message to you : ?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : assistant manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1986-06-07 Last Online : 2010-01-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Some one with good family values. Wants to be treated with respect and treat others likewise. Some one who is not looking for a rich man but a hard working kind loving man.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants