Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_117131temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_117131temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_117131temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_117131temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
2books4letters
2books4letters,34, from Bristol,United Kingdom
Faithfull christian seeking true and lasting marital relationship
Self : I was Baptized and am loving my walk with the Lord immensely. I was brought up in the Church of God Seventh Day from the age of eight, so I guess is one of the governing factors why I believe in Sabbath observance, so as it is this day I'm living for Christ. Apart from work church and socializing I spend my time studying computers which I can be flexible with. I like writing and hope we will work out how we will deal with the distance between us. I am a family man so I know how to respect others. I am also a practical type of person, I like clean and tidy houses and good food. I am not an old century thinker so believe very much in equality and rights. I am a patient type of person but must have clear goals ahead of me so I can work towards them. I will have lots of time for you so hopefully you in turn will have time for me.
     
Interests : I enjoy reading, movies, restaurants, countryside walks and history. I enjoy music like gospel and Jazz and various artist that can make real music. My favorite TV shows are Twenty four, Everybody Hates Chris and The Cosby Show. I like or have read books like Brilliance Of The Moon, Grass for His Pillow, Across The Nightingale Floor, Calvin and Hobbes, Redemptive History and the New Testament Scriptures, Divine REST for human Restlessness, The Audacity of Hope, Change we can believe in a nd Harry Potter. I like movies like Oceans Eleven,Twelve,Thirteen, Matrix Trilogy, Hero, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, House of Flying Daggers, Fearless, Gangs of New York, Usual Suspects, Black Hawk Down, Transformers, Red Cliff and Warriors. Oh and girls who have lots of things to talk about.
     
Message to you : My thoughts will always be with you.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Finance Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1975-08-09 Last Online : 2010-01-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like semi petite girls with chaste demeanors, beautiful eyes and nice smiles, smooth skin and natural hair. I guess what would stand out is your honesty and playful personality and your being who God has made you to be. I believe lives are a little more complicated than personality & compatibility test. Maturity and life experiences help. Hopefully you will be open minded, a Christian, truthful and seeking a good man to settle down with I may be your Perfect Man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants