Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_117138temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_117138temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_117138temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chayrose
chayrose,35, from Dumaguete City,Philippines
open minded woman,loves to cook and nature,friendly and God fearing
Self : my friends call me che-che, im thirty-five years of age and a single mom of a fifteen years old girl. i worked in Europe before for almost eight years. im a very open minded person and loves nature (forest and beach), im very friendly. i live in a town called Dauin where you can see beautiful beaches and the apo island.
     
Interests : loves to swim and sing, i also enjoy reading novels and chatting. my favorite sports is basketball and football.
     
Message to you : your my soulmate and my bestfriend
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Call center agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-09-04 Last Online : 2009-12-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope i can meet someone who will love me and accept me for what i am, someone who laughs with me and who will trust me and a person that will also be my best friend who will listen and talk to me as we grow old..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants