Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_117307temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
LRM
LRM,55, from Philadelphia,Germany
Self : I am tall with light brown skin and brown eyes. I am a quite person with a good heart who loves to share with others and learn new things everyday, no matter how big or small.
     
Interests : I am an avid cyclist, photographer, music lover. I am a vegetarian that loves good food and wine with my meals. I speak a little bit of German an some Italian too.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Office Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Italian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-11-19 Last Online : 2010-01-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who enjoys many of the things that I do in life and who would like to raise a family together. She would be an open minded, caring, and loving individual who would be happy and comfortable with the love of one man in her life because I believe that you can have a much better life with one than with many.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants