Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Solus,40, from Inverness,USA
Very Easy going, always smiling..
Self : Love animals, my children, the water,(diving, boating, etc.) Compassionate and caring,friendly and respectful. Not really a partier, more of good times with friends and family. I'm not perfect, but I do what I can when I can. Good looking, intelligent, Don't like to wright about my self..
Interests : Scuba diving, fishing, camping, dog training, cars, some football and wrestling w/my son.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Custom Carpenter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-04-11 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest, loyal, height/weight appropriate. (Not over weight/heavy) Must like to laugh and be spontaneous. And definitely like children and animals.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants