Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tupacs
tupacs,26, from Soroti,Uganda
A very God fearing and respect ful person.
Self : I'm a very God fearing and respect ful person ,a university graduate,loving,finanacially stable,farm owning, and the rest as one wil come to see later.
     
Interests : I love playing soccer, listening to music both African and hip pop,watching movies at home, travelling and enjoying game park outing around the East African rich varriety game parks.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Uganda Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : I'm working with the US ARMY in middle East as a specialist on a special mission.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-08-20 Last Online : 2009-12-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet aperson who is God fearing, respect ful, can agree to relocate especially to Canada where i'm soon to persue my further studies, one who can take care of the family, and properly money making and spending, healthy to resist Canadian winter and generally beautiful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants