Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_117399temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_117399temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dutchwoman,40, from Tiel,Netherlands
Dutch woman seeking a nice animal friend as a partner
Self : I am a single woman and mother of two sons age ten and thirteen. I live in Holland but I have lived in the United States before since I was born there. I have auburn wavy hair, I wear glasses, dark brown eyes, and a normal body type. I am looking for a nice friendly easy going man. It does not really matter from what country you are as long as it is a western country. With a partner I would like to move to either Spain, USA, or Sweden.
Interests : I love animals so my interest is withing the animal rescue. I hope to start an organization setting up rescue programs and shelter for stray dogs and cats in countries in Eastern Europe or Southern America.
Message to you : I am a Dutch woman looking for a nice easy going animal friend
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Ok
Languages : Dutch, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-12-03 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a non smoker. who is a real animal lover. Someone who likes to make sudden plans of driving somewhere for the day, a weekend. I am someone who likes to spend my vacation differently everytime. And I am looking for a man who likes to vacation at anything from camping to resorts as long as it is not a set pattern every single vacation. I love family life and I hope to meet a man who enjoys that also. Just being home with the animals and kids, enjoy the evening together. I am not looking for a bar/dancing type of man since I am not either. I have 2 sons but I would be open to have more kids as long as that is still possible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants