Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
uplionsfan,59, from milton,USA
Self : I am cheerful. loyal, honest, hard working, and responsible. I enjoy motorcycling, camping, swiming, going to the beach, fishing, going to live performances
Interests : My favorite hobby is motorcycle touring. I also like to camp and go to the beach. I am an accomplished carpenter and woodworker.
Message to you : hello from Milton, Florida
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : forest ranger
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-10-17 Last Online : 2010-01-30
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is kind, loyal, mature and caring. Someone who appreciates the natural beauty in the world.. Someone who is willing to re-locate and build a new life with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants