Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hollywood63
Hollywood63,46, from Hutsonville,USA
I want to make all our dreams come true
Self : I am independent, and know what I want in life and that is a new house, a garden, a dog and a woman that is going to love me. I am alot of fun and love new things and I also like to travel. I was raised on a farm and love animals and can do anything. I think the best part of the day is in the morning !!!!
     
Interests : I walk every morning and love the outdoors but I also like the fast life of a big city. I like to work on old tractors and build things
     
Message to you : Are you the one
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : overseas contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-06-08 Last Online : 2009-12-23
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is smart, funny, passionate someone who knows what they want and is not afraid of new things and above all someone who is honest with there feelings
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants