Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_117638temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_117638temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gatorbaitor
Gatorbaitor,62, from St. Catharines,Canada
Gatorbaitor in Chinese Seas
Self : Strong, quiet, loner type. Enjoy classical music, walks on the beach, talking with my date, travelling, reading, gardening and cooking.
     
Interests : Reading biological science books, medical books and watching medical TV programs (House, Grays Anatomy). Enjoy listening to classical and jazz music.
     
Message to you : I love it when he
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-02-10 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : intelligent, educated, mature, self-confident, sociable, reserved, home-body, likes being married.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants