Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Travelbug101
Travelbug101,29, from Broadstairs,United Kingdom
Long term friendship and romance
Self : I am a fairly reserved yet sociable guy who loves going out to new places and discovering new things. I am looking for a special person to share these new things with.
     
Interests : I enjoy jogging and swimming (sports I do) and I like to watch boxing. My hobby is definitely travelling and I have visited/lived in a variety of places.
     
Message to you : Can we be friends?
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Other
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-06-03 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Funny, interesting and unusual
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants