Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_117692temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MVH
MVH,50, from Waipahu,USA
The Search Continues
Self : Greetings, Just trying this thing out to see if I can find some true friendships. At this time in my life I am not looking for “true love” or even “romance”. Just companionship. Someone to do things with even if its just watching TV or walks in the park, or my favorite, to star gaze. I work in the medical field here in Waipahu. I like science fiction movies and doing personal Christian bible translation studies. I am currently attempting to write my first science fiction novel. I enjoy mostly New Age fusion music, quiet mainly instrumental but it depends on my mood. I have been know to sing “outside” of the shower without make the neighborhood dogs bark, which I take as a good sign. I am usually quiet, a listener mostly though I do enjoy having good conversations on just about any subject. I am usually a home body but I do enjoy the outdoors. My future goals is to one day get married and start a family, and of course own my own house. And the mean time, I am looking to make some good friendship to enjoy life with, because my life is good and getting better. I am a hopeless romantic at heart and I like to believe that no matter what people will find me to be good company. I would love to see if I could make you laugh. My ideal friendships would be to find quiet people like me but different. (smile)
     
Interests : Bible translation studies. Bible chronology studies Science Fiction novel writing.
     
Message to you : Friendship
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Medical Field
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1959-04-28 Last Online : 2010-02-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is uniquely exquisitely exceptional
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants