Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_117715temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_117715temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_117715temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_117715temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
attheedge
attheedge,30, from Tianjin,China
Quirky and sweet woman waiting here for only you
Self : I define myself as a typical eastern classical ladywith graceful manners even though my friends usually describe me as an active, interesting and confident person, even quirky girl. Indeed,I have a strong sense of humour and a strong will to amuse people around me and youthful vigor to try modern things in daily life. Maybe under the Taurus and Gemini's care, I have the two characters of both man's logic brain and woman's rich emotion ,both cool, casual outsides and serious,warm and passionate insides.I am very interested in literature and art,especially Chinese classical literature and philosophy,though I was majoring in English on campus. Wide reading of books makes me open-minded and rich. In my spare time I always enjoy going to theatre ,joining parties,chating, traveling, shopping and dining out with friends. I prefer reading, producing essays, occasionally cooking when I am alone. Because I pay more attention to my appearance and the quality of my life, stylish dress and delicious food is essential. I am sensitive to something fresh and healthy. Diffenrent from most people in China ,I am expressive(maybe a little talkative,haha) and prefer comunicate with others frankly and directly.I persist in persuing romantic and colourful life. If a genie granted me a wish it would be travel around the world and try everything delicious with the only man I love. As for my shortcomings,I am too genuine.I say what I want to say, especially to closest people. But what I say is from my spontaneous nature. I just show my care about you through my behaviour instead of words.I know the best feature of mine is kindhearted.I helped the person who had hurt me.
     
Interests : In my spare time I always enjoy going to mini drama ,museums, joining parties, chating, shopping and dining out with friends. I prefer reading, especially Chinese literature and philosophy,producing essays, occasionally cooking when I am alone.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Communication Manager
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-05-21 Last Online : 2010-09-16
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : My ideal match is expected to be really gentle,well-educated and sweet-tempered.He must be honest and loyal,Which is most imporant to me. He can show enough tolerance to my behavior and ironic language style.His eyes with deep emotion or light smile with charm will touch me a lot. asked too much?haha Common knowledge background and common interest are preferred.Because our affection would better be based on the good friendship developed . It is necessary for him to take the responsibility of the family and hold the optimistic attitude to the life ,Chinese lover or someone who is fascinated in chinese culture is necessary.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants