Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Yiu,50, from China,China
Somewhere I have never travelled, gladly beyond...
Self : I am a Chinese woman that inheritance title the traditional virtue have by simple eastern female of diligence. with special and outside as well as inside such as be thought , ideal; realm and taste. both pretty appeal .Because of I have ups and downs on my life and it made me good at learning and draw lessons from the past . To be good at learn new things what if I feel it must needs .Both strong and brave maybe What does not kill me and made me at the stronger I loves as the word by Nietzsche's. Wisdom, gentleness, kind-heated, intelligent, self-principle, self-confident.with a good quality Both of tolerant , sincere, hateful trickster , loyalty, good for others have with the psychological and physical of health ,with a humor and romantic. sometimes I like as own alone at the quiet of feels like to watch snowscape even if I dislike the winter. enjoy doing sports ,Yoga I enjoy health and nutrition food (I am vegetarismus), l like the ocean ( What a pity for there is no sea in here) knowledge is rich, the interest hobby is widespread and versatile .
Interests : My interests of wide and versatiles: I like the music (light music, pop, jazz, classical music, percussion and I really enjoying the drum kit ), sing, dancing, cooking, travel, mountain climbing, hiking , yoga, body-building, badminton, tennis , read books (about management ,historical,the success of the biography, health and nutrition , knowledge category etc ), writing (fiction, poetry and so on), knitting, I can design, tailoring and make for a production ,movies(war films, live films, comedy, romance etc), I like American the movie star Johnny-depp as well his starred the Pirates of the Caribbean and also like Cold Mountain ,Sister Act, Home Alone, Casablanca , Grande vadrouille La, Prison Break...but I don't like horror movies.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Tell you later
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-04-30 Last Online : 2009-12-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Life is a gift that precious and short .So a yearning in my heart that I may meet right one for true love by fate and can be concomitant to the end of life that I looking for .I enjoys at right time in a right place for right one I don't wishs of max just who has even can be sent regards, a caring, with a true heart ,a pair of warm hands, a pair of steadfast shoulder .I like to travel and I hope him can shoot more photos for me ,I like writing and I hope him are frist reader of mine ... I hope his heart like the sea, one will contain as leaf boat of me .he is a gentleman, with a man of his word , has a fine sense of humour just to be shares the happy of each other ... Maybe he is not best but even fit for me as he is . what if this life I have he accompany that no metter how for away from each other we are ...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants