Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Arcticjag,33, from Anchorage,USA
Looking for a life to share mine with
Self : I'm happy go lucky and easy going. I have had my ups and downs and have learned along the way. I look at life as an adventure, now I'm looking for someone to share that adventure with me.
Interests : I enjoy playing most sports. My passion is golf. I have been playing that since I was a little kid. I enjoy being outdoors so when I get a chance that's normally where I can be found.
Message to you : Come join my adventure and travel with me
Height : 198cm,6,6" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : I'm a paralegal
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Korean
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-04-21 Last Online : 2010-01-21
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for someone that is kind, sweet, easy going, and faithful. Someone that I can have fun with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants