Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_117885temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_117885temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_117885temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cmdrdpaul
Cmdrdpaul,57, from Sonoma,USA
Looking For You
Self : I'm a cheerful nice guy. Easy going, not to serious except when needed. Friendly Try to stay positive and think the best of people. Helpful, Like to do volunteer work if I had some more time. I think that it's important to give back.
     
Interests : Sports i think would be swimming fishing bike riding, Like watching Basketball baseball, tennis i enjoy a real good book and a great movie. To many slasher movies out. never cared for them, Yard or rummage sale, It's like treasure hunting, traveling weekends or longer adventures.
     
Message to you : I'm waiting for you Honey,
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Technical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1952-06-05 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : easy going, no drama, smart, funny, intelligent, a conversationalist, some college would be nice, attractive, jeans to evening gown, affectionate not afraid to show it., honest, loyal.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants