Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
alexagrace
alexagrace,49, from Sta Rosa,Philippines
I am a woman of substance always positive in life
Self : I am a loving mother of three adults and i have two beautiful grand-daughters.I m looking forward to finding my future lifetime partner.
     
Interests : I go to the gym three times a week
     
Message to you : I hope and pray that you will like me and love me for what and who i am.Thank You.Lovelots!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Shinto
Education : College Work : i am into import and export
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-05-19 Last Online : 2010-02-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I wish to meet a gentleman with a presentable personality with a very stable job and god fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants