Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
howyoudoing
howyoudoing,30, from orrville,USA
i'm looking for love and happiness and fun
Self : i like to read and write (i'm a writer) and to exercise with weights. i'm a homebody and would rather stay in and watch a move after cooking you dinner than go out to eat then go to a movie.
     
Interests : i read and write and lift weights
     
Message to you : if you're there for me then i will always be there for you
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : High School Work : co-owner of family business/writer in progress
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-09-14 Last Online : 2009-12-27
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a woman who is looking for a loyal man who will never cheat and who will be there for her thru her rough times and who will stand up for her and who will let me take care of her because that's what i like but who will also be assertive enough to take care of me :-)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants