Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Know me
Know me,58, from Lovund,Norway
life must go on
Self : Honest, love children, love to have someone i can Love and take care of .And give the best of my self. Easy living man.
Interests : fishing, walking, outdoor life, skeeing, hunting, photographing , romantic evenings hugging you softtly.........
Message to you : life is good, if we do good to each other, and people around!
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : production, engineer
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1951-11-12 Last Online : 2010-02-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like to know a nice loving woman i can LOVE and trust i any cases and she can also trust me for same reson. In God we trust together

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants