Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_118040temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_118040temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
San Francisco traveler
San Francisco traveler,56, from lafayette,USA
San Francisco Traveler
Self : I am an easy going,hard working,athletic type.I go scuba diving in the Philippines about six times a year.I want to set up a second home in the PR and hope to meet a nice girl to share it with me.
Interests : I ride a Harley Davidson motorcycle with a group of friends during the spring and summer.I love to snow ski during the winter.I like to swim and water ski.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : home builder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-01-15 Last Online : 2010-01-08
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A nice girl from a good home that is serious about a relationship with only one man.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants