Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
canadianman,38, from parksville,Canada
looking for someone real who is looking for something real
Self : energetic, humourous, and willing to try most things . i enjoy going out on the town as well as sittin at home watchin movies, and everything inbetween
Interests : i enjoy bieng active weather its out on the lake in the boat or walkin my dogs in the forest . i like doing outdoor activities as well as a few indoor ones...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : recreational vehicle technician. i repair all electrical,plumbing,construction,and propanesystems
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-04-08 Last Online : 2010-01-06
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would like to meet someone who enjoys similar things as i do . compitent and no head games . and is looking for a change

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants