Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_118060temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
JP01
JP01,20, from Pittsburgh,USA
Self : I'm a laid back kind of guy, going through school as of now to become a History teacher. I'm looking around tryin to find what is out there, and I would say open to what ever I may find along the way.
     
Interests : Computers, video games, american football, hockey, golf, History, and the outdoors.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Full time student, work two part time jobs in kitchens
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-12-01 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with. A good sense of humor, thoughtful, caring, understanding, and social. My partner should also be a close friend who will be there for me when times are rough, as I would be for you.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants