Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_118121temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mickeyboy1959
mickeyboy1959,50, from easton,USA
looking for my special someone
Self : looking for that special someone who will light up my life, I am easy going and romantic. I am hopeful spontaneous, optimistic, caring and I like adventure. I ride a motorcycle and I have a jeep.
     
Interests : I ride a motor cycle, I kayak and I go camping. I also play guitar and farmville.
     
Message to you : Hi Baby. Nice to meet you.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-12-04 Last Online : 2010-01-07
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : black hair, black eyes, brown skin, filipina a bit shorter than me, should like mocha latte and cheeseburgers
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants