Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
118139,26, from cebu,Philippines
I am here to find my partner in my life.
Self : I am just an ordinary person who live with a simple life. I am honest,loving,caring,responsible,faithful and i only stick to only one man.
Interests : I love to play badminton and volleyball,reading books,outing with my friends and family, helping my parents doing house hold chores and cooking.
Message to you : I hope its you that I am lookign for.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accounting Staff
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-01-10 Last Online : 2010-09-14
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am looking for a man that would love me for the rest of his life. A caring,loving,responsible, honest and of course he should only stick only one woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants