Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_118254temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SinglecuteMoM
SinglecuteMoM,56, from Iloilo City,Philippines
Who Can Be My Husband?
Self : Im very composed kind of person, simple and shy type,, i love to cook,,, im a loving and caring kind of person.... and im looking for some one who could love me back as well...
     
Interests : i love to do household chores..,, Like, gardening, sewing etc... and i do early morning exercises..
     
Message to you : hello,, i believe we can be a good partners.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Housewife
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-06-25 Last Online : 2010-01-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want a man who's loving and caring to my daughter,, i need a trustworthy person who can assure the welfare of my family.. a very understanding man and faithful.... i was hoping i can meet him soon
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants