Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_118266temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_118266temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_118266temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Scooter1962
Scooter1962,47, from Burlington,USA
I found my PEARL, Her name is Ruth,
Self : I have found love so please dont contact me, and thank all you beautiful ladies for your interest in me. God Bless you all and good luck in finding Love. Im a warm loving & caring person Im a one woman man! Im Devoted to her and her only! I give my all to my spouse.. believe in god & have strong family values. i drive a semi- truck for a living. home on weekends. i restore old cars & trucks into hot rods & collect cut & polish gem stones for hobbies. love to cook, watch movies & the great outdoors. soon there will be photos of me with my dogs. im just busy working! need to get home & have time to get things done for this! right now i just work. work. work! 14 hrs. a day or more! got to make cash while the times are good! i drive up to 3500 miles a week! so i dont get to much time off. a few hours here & there to check these pretty ladies out! i want 2 add that im not a player!!! i am a hard working average man who is looking 4 a soul mate!!! i work hard love deeply & i love those who love me 4ever! im gold now & will be until i fine my soul mate. im a good person in heart & i work hard! i love deeply & forever! i now have my lap top & can chat with a web cam! and im getting pictures done now & they will be here soon. im not ugly but my mother say's i am handsome. just a little grayer! age! it happens! i may be 47 years young,but i'll always be 25 at heart and soul. just wiser and alot smarter! so here i am. take me 4 what i am! you cant fined a more loving, caring, honest, hard working, life loving, man than me. text me i will return your e-mail. when i can. i pray i find my true soul mate here. god bless!
     
Interests : i restore old cars & trucks for fun. i collect & cut & polish rocks & gem stones. opals, saphires, agates, rubies. i have two jack russels dogs i spoil rotten! like to watch movies. cook & the great outdoors.
     
Message to you : big lonely heart sick teddy bear!
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 111kg,245lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Semi-truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-06-15 Last Online : 2010-06-24
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : she has to be honest, caring, warm, loving, advenurest, open minded, & young at heart & full of life like me! has to luv small dogs, long walks in the park & traveling the highways of this great counry of mine! hand in hand-side by side. or stay home & watch movies & cuddle by the fire. she must be willing to get a little dirty working on my hot rod or be ready at the drop of a hat to go exploring the great outdoors! if you think your the 1 and ready to rock my world. i'll give you all my heart & soul! forever! so what do you have to loose? let talk & see what sparks. it could turn into alot of hot burning love! so if you want to get to know me. send me a e-mail at hearts of asia and i will be sure to send you one too!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants