Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
apnea42,42, from paisley,United Kingdom
Self : calm,honest,hardworker,generous,passonate,romantic,good listener...
Interests : my unique sport and hobby it's the SEA. i love sea, i love fishing, my dream it's go to live in philippines and buy a boat go to fishing most of the time
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : chef/cook
Primary Language : Italian English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-02-28 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : cute,young ,essentially chaste,it must be chaste, subservient, calm, patient,caring, honest, sincere, Simple,very Simple girl....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants