Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_118431temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pepsi22csh
pepsi22csh,37, from pittsburgh,USA
looking for my princess....
Self : I am looking for a relationship that will start as ''friends first''. I believe that relationships that build off of a friendship are stronger and have the greatest potential for growth and prosperity. Chemistry can exist through a physical attraction, but getting to know someone's intellect and emotion is a far deeper bond. Honesty, communication and trust are values that I have and must share with my match. These are corner stones of any relationship worth having. In the end, I would like to be your best friend, lover and the first person you turn to for support and guidance in life. I am a gentleman. Iíll open doors for you, send you flowers and the like. At the same time, I will challenge you when you need it. I rarely back down from a cause worth fighting for. I am extremely loyal to my friends and family. I know a little about many things and a lot about a few things. I can hold a conversation on most any topic. I am constantly learning and improving myself. I work out and educate myself whenever possible. I live a healthy life. I am decisive and measured and rarely get angry. Other words that would describe my are, pragmatic, logical, funny as heck, witty, sharp, classy, chivalrous, fit, dependable, unwavering, hard working, and most important fun! Iím easy going and very comfortable in my own skin. I know who I am and what I want in life, as well as (at least I would like to believe) how to get it. I enjoy making people smile and laugh and being very active in my community. Iím a huge dining out fan, huge. At the same time, hanging around the house can be fun too, guess it depends on whatís happening.
     
Interests : I love work, walks, soaking up the sun, gardening, travel, ball games, picking good stocks, sports cars, and appreciating the special people in my life.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : small busines owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-04-21 Last Online : 2010-07-29
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking a down to earth girl that is looking for many of the same things. I donít want to be too specific because many people could fit this mold. I can not compromise on someone that takes care of themselves both physically and mentally. Trust, communication and a strong friendship are a must. You need to be affectionate and have a sense of humor. Physical attraction is important, but like I said before, chemistry can exist through a physical attraction, but getting to know someone's intellect and emotion is a far deeper bond. I like to feel appreciated, so someone that believes in a ''two way street '' when it comes to investing in the relationship. I really enjoy kids so if you have children thatís great. Anyway, why not shoot me a note and see what happens. I am looking forward to getting to know you.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants