Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tatwell
tatwell,27, from Hazard,USA
Tall Dark and handsome
Self : I'm a very outgoing person that enjoys a person to have fun with. I'm very family oriented, and would like to have a large family one day.
     
Interests : I like baskedball and football, I work as a tattooist so I don't have alot of time for sports. I watch them on occation thou...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 103kg,227lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Tattooist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-02-02 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a lady that would like to live with me. Have a family. Take care of the home and be a loyal person to me. I am looking for a best friend to spend my life with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants